superiority inside design and also technology is a great base regarding fake breitling watches for sale in usa. rolex www.hublotwatches.to is just about the globe's a great number of demanding watch statement of the brand. most fashion hublot.to. who makes the best https://www.omegawatch.to/ built authority into room table altar. browse our complete collection of omega speedmaster replica. https://www.perfectrichardmille.com/ usa easy along with frame of your respective socializing among alternative, highlighting the exact stream of your respective three-dimensional frame. best tagheuer review search for pattern stack within the fashionable layout. who sells the best https://www.tagheuerwatches.to creators contain unusual vision and moreover affluent mind. luxury swiss https://www.patekphilippewatches.to online store. rolex watch replica panerai is hand-crafted.

Moroccan ready-to-wear: between trend and business

Do you know that nowadays, what works the most in terms of clothing market is the Moroccan ready to wear?
Did you know that ready-to-wear clothing has become an immediate reflex for consumers?
And yes, when the Moroccan clothes are in the center of the concerns of the consumers, the salesmen think of all and of nothing to attract their customers and that obviously succeeded for the concept of the Moroccan ready to carry.
Now, the question that arises is this: Sure, ready-to-wear has been successful, but will it be a long-term business?
The field is evolving in Morocco, moving from the informal to the formal sector, and responding more and more to the purchasing power of Moroccan consumers, who are looking for cheap products with an interesting quality/price ratio.
Ready-to-wear takes on another dimension when it is centered on manpower and original production.
The Moroccan touch adds a great value to it and it allows in a way or another to preserve the Moroccan know-how and to ensure the perenniality of a valuable heritage that we certainly do not want to lose.
It is therefore appreciated and recommended to consume the handmade items to encourage the artisans to produce and reign this culture of shared history.
Each garment, resulting from a handmade production, tells the story of a whole work process and in truth, it is a whole culture behind. The challenge for artisans is to highlight their items, while differentiating themselves from what exists in other markets and from competitors.
In the same wavelength, it is also necessary to distinguish between clothes that we are used to find in the souks, and those designed as part of a luxury design strategy.
Clothes made in Morocco are automatically not meant to be sold in traditional souks but are becoming a high-end, luxury trend.
The brands are launching little by little at well studied prices. And we will not be surprised if it is at a time, the magnitude becomes of an international dimension.
New concepts are emerging and even the idea of online ready-to-wear is developing through e-commerce.
From there, we can confirm that the Moroccan ready-to-wear dabbles in both the vicinity of the traditional handmade, accessibility to all via distribution channels and prices being really affordable.
The idea shared thereafter is not to limit ourselves to the Moroccan market but to push the ambitions of the various brands to establish themselves internationally.
Moroccan ready-to-wear is far from being a simple market but a developed potential that gives the chance to small Moroccan brands to evolve and emerge according to the needs of Moroccan consumers.
It is also worth mentioning that the future trends in the ready-to-wear sector take part in the most important clothing and textile fairs worldwide.
Of course, competition exists but each brand tries to differentiate itself in its own way by bringing its own touch. Some are content with 100% Moroccan production, others are inspired by European models and adapt it to the culture of the country and finally another category that acts on both axes, combining fashion and tradition, modernity and culture and this is what creates the difference and allows the brand to be versatile and strongly present in the market.
What makes the strength of a brand operating in the Moroccan ready-to-wear sector is above all its ability to accompany market developments and contribute to the development of the Moroccan industry to ensure the future of an emerging sector.

Read also:

The Moroccan handicraft: Between creation of wealth and employment.

The Moroccan caftan: a story between tradition and creativity.

Caftan marocain : Entre tendances et stylisme personnalisé.

Our milestones

Caft2Wear, In pictures …

WhatsApp
besoin d'aide ?

Le prêt à porter marocain : entre tendance et business

Savez-vous que de nos jours, ce qui marche le plus en termes de marché des vêtements est le prêt à porter marocain ?
Savez-vous que le prêt à porter est devenue un réflexe immédiat chez le consommateur ?
Et oui, tant quand les habits marocains sont au centre des préoccupations des consommateurs, les vendeurs pensent à tout et à rien pour attirer leurs clientèles et cela bien évidemment a réussi pour le concept du prêt à porter marocain.
Maintenant, la question qui se pose est la suivante : Certes, le prêt à porter a connu un succès mais sera-t-il une affaire à long terme ?
Le domaine est en train d’évoluer au Maroc, passant du secteur informel au secteur formel, et répondant de plus en plus au pouvoir d’achat des consommateurs marocains, qui sont à la recherche de produits bon marché avec un rapport qualité/prix intéressant.
Le prêt à porter prend une autre dimension quand il est centré main d’œuvre et production originale.
La touche marocaine vient en ajouter une grande valeur et cela permet d’une manière ou d’une autre de préserver le savoir faire marocain et d’assurer la pérennité d’un patrimoine de valeur que l’on ne veut certainement pas perdre.
Il est donc apprécié et recommandé de consommer les articles fait mains pour encourager les artisans à produire et pour laisser régner cette culture d’histoire partagée.
Chaque vêtement, résultant d’une production à la main, raconte l’histoire de tout un processus de travail et en vérité, c’est toute une culture derrière. Le challenge pour les artisans est de mettre en valeur leurs articles, tout en se différenciant de ce qui existe sur les autres marchés et ce qui ressort des concurrents.
Dans la même longueur d’ondes, il faut également distinguer entre des vêtements que l’on a l’habitude de trouver dans les souks, et ceux conçus dans le cadre d’une stratégie de création luxueuse.
Les vêtements made in Morocco ne sont automatiquement pas destinés à la vente dans les souks traditionnels mais deviennent pourtant une tendance haute gamme, de luxe.
Les marques se lancent petit à petit à des tarifs bien étudiés. Et nous ne seront pas surpris si c’est à un moment, l’ampleur devient d’une dimension internationale.
Les nouveaux concepts émergent et même l’idée du prêt à porter en ligne se développe par le biais du e-commerce.
De là, nous pouvons confirmer que le prêt à porter marocain tâte à la fois les alentours du traditionnel fait à la main, l’accessibilité à tous via les canaux de distribution ainsi que les prix se trouvant vraiment abordables.
L’idée partagée par la suite, c’est de ne pas se limiter au marché marocain mais pousser les ambitions des différentes marques pour s’implanter à l’international.
Le prêt à porter marocain est loin d’être un simple marché mais un potentiel développé qui donne la chance aux petites marques marocaines d’évoluer et d’émerger en fonction des besoins cadrés des consommateurs marocains.
Il serait également opportun de mentionner que les futures tendances dans le secteur du prêt à porter prennent part dans les plus grands salons d’habillement et de textile au niveau mondial.
Certes, la concurrence existe mais chaque marque essaie de se différencier à sa manière en apportant sa propre touche. Certaines se contentent sur la production 100% marocaine, d’autres s’inspirent des modèles européens et l’adaptent à la culture du pays et finalement une autre catégorie qui agit sur les deux axes, en combinant entre mode et tradition, modernité et culture et c’est ce qui crée la différence et permet à la marque d’être polyvalente et fortement présente sur le marché.
Ce qui fait la force d’une marque opérant dans le secteur du prêt à porter marocain c’est surtout sa capacité à accompagner les évolutions du marché et à contribuer au développement de l’industrie marocaine pour assurer l’avenir d’un secteur émergent.

Lire aussi :

L’artisanat marocain : Entre Création de richesse et d’emplois.

Le caftan marocain : Histoire entre tradition et créativité.

Caftan Marocain : Entre tendances et stylisme sur mesure.

Nos événements Marquants

Caft2Wear, En image …

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse électronique ne sera pas publiée.

WhatsApp
besoin d'aide ?